Washington State Paralegal Association

Snohomish County Chapter

The Snohomish County Chapter encompasses the entire County of Snohomish, including the cities of Snohomish, Arlington, Brier, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Marysville, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mountlake Terrace and Mukilteo. 

The Snohomish County Chapter generally meets in either the Everett or Lynnwood areas.

For more information about the Snohomish County Chapter, please contact:  Snohomish County Director

Upcoming events

  • Chapter Meeting every 2nd Wednesday at 6:30 pm. Contact Snohomish County Director for more information and location

Washington State Paralegal Association
1402 Lake Tapps Parkway SE
Ste. F104/PMB133
Auburn, WA. 98092



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software